GREAT GIFTS from SAVNAC :)

Tis the season to INVEST in ART ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are my upcoming events where you will be able to do just that ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย If you can’t make it to any of the events you can ALWAYS order online by emailing or calling me ๐Ÿ™‚

TOMORROW Dialect Design group show!!! I will have one work FOR SALE! Great price for the holidays ๐Ÿ™‚ See you there!!!!!

December 10th 12-5p Kids Secret Santa FABO with Carlleena ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย Last year we were the HIT of CHARLOTTE this year proves to be even better for the little ones!!!
December 14 8p-10p REVOLT: The Unwrapped Edition *see SAVNAC FACEBOOK FAN PAGE for details
December 17 7am-11am *Tyvola Rd Farmers Market Holiday/Studio clean out BLOWOUT SALE ๐Ÿ™‚ ย I will be practically giving these one of a kind creations away to clear room in my studio for the many projects I have on deck for 2012*****last chance for CP holiday gift items*****
December 17 7:30pm: CI 3 YR CELEBRATION *1st SAVNAC Installation ๐Ÿ™‚

#INVEST #GREATLOCALHOLIDAYITEMS #ART=LIFE #DREAMS2REALITY

As always, THANK YOU for the INVESTment!!!!

Carlleena Person

 

Leave a comment