STUDIO Cleaning HOLIDAY BLOWOUT ARTSALE! via Carlleena Person

Hello Everyone!!!

Just holiday slashed some prices on these works!  I can’t believe some of the prices myself lol but I NEED to make room in my tiny studio so here’s your chance to INVEST in some SAVNAC art at a LOVE LOW PRICE 😉  Many of these works are some of my very first creations and if you don’t know what that means in the art world ask someone who has one of Picasso or Jean Michel Basquiat’s 1st works 😉  I am honored and grateful that what I create lives in the lives of so many!  One of my goals is to get ORIGINAL ART in as many homes as I can so that ALL artist will have more collectors and investors out there!  One of the ways I do that is to make my work elite and affordable all at the same time because no one should not be able to OWN original art!  Please continue to spread the word!  This is my FT job and everyday is a challenge I awake to and work hard at EVERYDAY!  I am honored and grateful I can share a piece of my soul passionately with people that value my work.  In advance, thank you for your INVESTment.

INBOX me for prices on FB or/ email me at savnacmuraldesigns@yahoo.com and/or come see me at Tyvola Farmers Market this Saturday 8am-1pm!!!!!!!

Leave a comment